INITIATION - Orange



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Parents/Player team meeting following practice.
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Legal Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Exhibtion Game #1
Legal Arena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Development Skate - Donna Stewart
Legal Arena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
NO Practice Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM NO Practice - Novice 4TLOTG Tournament
NO Practice Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM NO Practice - Novice 4TLOTG Tournament
Legal Arena Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Westlock Spirit Centre Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Westlock Tournament
Legal Arena Sun, Jan. 05, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Legal Arena Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Jan. 12, 2020 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Morinville/Legal Arenas Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Initiation Jamboree - Morinville/Legal Arenas
NO Hockey Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM NO Practice
NO Hockey Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM No Practice due to Peewee AA Touranment
NO Hockey Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM No Practice due to Peewee AA Touranment
Legal Arena Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Upcoming Games


CNN Spurs @ Orange

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Gibbons Arena


Upcoming Practices


Legal Arena

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM


Legal Arena

Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM


Legal Arena

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.