U7 - Red



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Power Skating
Legal Arena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Legal Arena Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Jan. 05, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Legal Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power Skating
Legal Arena Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Jan. 12, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Power Skating
Legal Arena Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Legal Arena Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Legal Arena Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Legal Arena Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Legal Arena Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started