U11 - SU403



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Extra Ice October 11 - Nov 1
Morinville Leisure Centre Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Extra Ice October 11 - Nov 1
Legal Arena Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Extra Ice October 11 - Nov 1
Legal Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Extra Ice October 11 - Nov 1
Legal Arena Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Dec. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started