U13 - SU503



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please be ready 15 minutes before ice time and plan to stay after for a short parent meeting.
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Notes
Legal Arena Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Legal Arena Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power Skating
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power Skating
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started