U18 - SN701



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Tryout Scrimmage
Morinville Leisure Centre Fri, Sep. 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM MLC is closing early this day practice is cancelled ( Thanksgiving)
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Mandatory Coaches / Players meeting before practice. Meeting Starts a 7:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Time Change for Practice - MLC closing early
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM No practice this Monday due to ice scheduling error
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Mar. 09, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Mar. 16, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Mar. 18, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Mar. 23, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Mar. 30, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started