Executives


Gene Connors

President

president@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Adam Scharmann

Vice-President

vicepresident@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Jenn OConnor

Secretary

secretary@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Amy Baker

Treasurer

treasurer@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Malinda Northcott

Registrar

registrar@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Kevin Huot

Director of Hockey Operations

hockeyopsdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
780-699-5128


Ryan Cushing

Director of Game and Conduct

gameconductdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Neil Hanssen

Director of Leagues

leaguesdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Amber Gagnon

Director of Communications

communicationsdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Tara Reiter

Director of Tournaments

tournaments@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Tricia Forsyth

Director of Ways and Means

waysandmeansdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Malinda Northcott

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Janice Kluss

Female Hockey Operations Director

femaleopsdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Jennifer Lockridge

Coaches Director

coachesdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Janice Kluss

Equipment Director

equipmentdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Robert Potter

U18 Director

u18director@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Victor Camarta

U15 Director

u15director@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Jason Kemp

U13 Director

u13director@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Ryan Deren

U11 Director

u11director@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Mike Palma

U9 Director

u9director@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Daniel Blundon

U7 Director

u7director@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Ken Dentzien

Referee in Chief/Assignor

refdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


John Schneider

Past President


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started